has Over 1,20,000 Records of IFSC Codes, MICR Codes of All Banks In India. These Banks Codes are Verified Manually and are Being Updated Regularly.
The drug Suhagra Online is a homeopathic remedy. According to the manufacturer, it has the same mechanism of action as substances suppressing PDE-5. Sildenafil no contraindications, except for individual intolerance. Read full text:
Home › Select Your Bank Below

Locate Any Bank's Branch IFSC Code in India is the only searchable database of over 155 banks with 1,20,000+ branches data verified manually and is being updated constantly.

How to find IFSC Code? Select Your Bank First, then click State then District and then Branch To See IFSC Code & Other Details.

Select Your Bank
Select bank for sates list
select state for districts list
select district for branches

What is IFSC Code?

The IFSC Code full form is Indian Financial System Code which is used for online fund transfers in India. In fact, IFSC code is a 11 digit code that contains alpha numeric characters. These IFSC Codes are given by RBI to identify each branch of a bank uniquely. Every online money transaction must use IFSC code in the form of National Electronic Fund Transfer(NEFT), Real Time Gross Settlement(RTGS) and Centralized Funds Management System (CFMS). provides free access to IFSC codes, MICR codes, branch codes for all banks in India.

Full List of NEFT Enabled Banks in India

Abhyudaya Cooperative Bank Limited Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank Ahmedabad Mercantile Cooperative Bank Akola Janata Commercial Cooperative Bank Allahabad Bank Almora Urban Cooperative Bank Limited Andhra Bank Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank Apna Sahakari Bank Limited Australia And New Zealand Banking Group Limited Axis Bank Bank Internasional Indonesia Bank Of America Bank Of Baharain And Kuwait Bsc Bank Of Baroda Bank Of Ceylon Bank Of India Bank Of Maharashtra Bank Of Tokyo Mitsubishi Limited Barclays Bank Bassein Catholic Cooperative Bank Limited Bharat Cooperative Bank Mumbai Limited Bharatiya Mahila Bank Limited Bnp Paribas Canara Bank Capital Local Area Bank Limited Catholic Syrian Bank Limited Central Bank Of India Chinatrust Commercial Bank Limited Citi Bank Citizen Credit Cooperative Bank Limited City Union Bank Limited Commonwealth Bank Of Australia Corporation Bank Credit Agricole Corporate And Investment Bank Calyon Bank Credit Suisee Ag Dcb Bank Limited Dena Bank Deposit Insurance And Credit Guarantee Corporation Deustche Bank Development Bank Of Singapore Dhanalakshmi Bank Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Limited Federal Bank Firstrand Bank Limited G P Parsik Bank Gurgaon Gramin Bank Hdfc Bank Hsbc Bank Icici Bank Limited Idbi Bank Indian Bank Indian Overseas Bank Indusind Bank Industrial And Commercial Bank Of China Limited Ing Vysya Bank Jalgaon Janata Sahakari Bank Limited Jammu And Kashmir Bank Limited Janakalyan Sahakari Bank Limited Janaseva Sahakari Bank Borivli Limited Janaseva Sahakari Bank Limited Janata Sahakari Bank Limited Jp Morgan Bank Kallappanna Awade Ichalkaranji Janata Sahakari Bank Limited Kalupur Commercial Cooperative Bank Kalyan Janata Sahakari Bank Kapol Cooperative Bank Limited Karnataka Bank Limited Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank Karur Vysya Bank Kerala Gramin Bank Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited Laxmi Vilas Bank Mahanagar Cooperative Bank Maharashtra State Cooperative Bank Mashreqbank Psc Mizuho Corporate Bank Limited Nagar Urban Co Operative Bank Nagpur Nagarik Sahakari Bank Limited National Australia Bank Limited New India Cooperative Bank Limited Nkgsb Cooperative Bank Limited North Malabar Gramin Bank Nutan Nagarik Sahakari Bank Limited Oman International Bank Saog Oriental Bank Of Commerce Pragathi Krishna Gramin Bank Prathama Bank Prime Cooperative Bank Limited Punjab And Maharshtra Cooperative Bank Punjab And Sind Bank Punjab National Bank Rabobank International Rajgurunagar Sahakari Bank Limited Rajkot Nagrik Sahakari Bank Limited Ratnakar Bank Limited Reserve Bank Of India Pad Sahebrao Deshmukh Cooperative Bank Limited Saraswat Cooperative Bank Limited Sber Bank Shinhan Bank Shri Chhatrapati Rajashri Shahu Urban Cooperative Bank Limited Societe Generale Solapur Janata Sahakari Bank Limited South Indian Bank Standard Chartered Bank State Bank Of Bikaner And Jaipur State Bank Of Hyderabad State Bank Of India State Bank Of Mauritius Limited State Bank Of Mysore State Bank Of Patiala State Bank Of Travancore Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation Sutex Cooperative Bank Limited Syndicate Bank Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Limited The A P Mahesh Cooperative Urban Bank Limited The Akola District Central Cooperative Bank The Andhra Pradesh State Cooperative Bank Limited The Bank Of Nova Scotia The Cosmos Co Operative Bank Limited The Delhi State Cooperative Bank Limited The Gadchiroli District Central Cooperative Bank Limited The Greater Bombay Cooperative Bank Limited The Gujarat State Cooperative Bank Limited The Jalgaon Peopels Cooperative Bank Limited The Kangra Central Cooperative Bank Limited The Kangra Cooperative Bank Limited The Karad Urban Cooperative Bank Limited The Karanataka State Cooperative Apex Bank Limited The Kurmanchal Nagar Sahakari Bank Limited The Mehsana Urban Cooperative Bank The Mumbai District Central Cooperative Bank Limited The Municipal Cooperative Bank Limited The Nainital Bank Limited The Nasik Merchants Cooperative Bank Limited The Rajasthan State Cooperative Bank Limited The Royal Bank Of Scotland N V The Seva Vikas Cooperative Bank Limited The Shamrao Vithal Cooperative Bank The Surat District Cooperative Bank Limited The Surath Peoples Cooperative Bank Limited The Tamil Nadu State Apex Cooperative Bank The Thane Bharat Sahakari Bank Limited The Thane District Central Cooperative Bank Limited The Varachha Cooperative Bank Limited The Vishweshwar Sahakari Bank Limited The West Bengal State Cooperative Bank Tjsb Sahakari Bank Limited Tjsb Sahakari Bank Ltd Tumkur Grain Merchants Cooperative Bank Limited Uco Bank Union Bank Of India United Bank Of India United Overseas Bank Limited Vasai Vikas Sahakari Bank Limited Vijaya Bank Westpac Banking Corporation Woori Bank Yes Bank Zila Sahakri Bank Limited Ghaziabad

What is MICR Code?

The MICR stands for Magnetic Ink Character Recognition. Its a special printing technology used to print alpha-numeric characters that are used on cheques. These Codes are used in cheque processing, by all the banks in India.

What is NEFT?

NEFT expands as National Electronic Fund Transfer. RBI has introduced this online money transfer system to transfer money among banks in India. It has set some limit to secure bank accounts and reduce the risk.

What is RTGS?

The RTGS full form is Real Time Gross Settlement. This is also similar to NEFT but its main purpose is to transfer huge money among banks. Its minimum transfer amount starts at Rs.2,00,000. Respective fee is applicable, check before using it.

Disclaimer: We are working hard to make our database 100% accurate, however we suggest you to double check the codes provided on this site to avoid money loss due to wrong transaction.